MMaSteR schrijft: "Eindelijk gaat het er op lijken dat ze bijna klaar zijn met Tomb Raider the movie.":Anticipation for a TOMB RAIDER movie has been growing ever since work on a feature began. With production in full swing TOMB RAIDER fans everywhere are dying to see how their favorite game is going to translate to the big screen. Everyone wants to sneak a peak and you are going to get your chance. On Thursday, November 9th, TOMB RAIDER LIVE will be presented. Join the cast and crew at Pinewood Studios in London, as they broadcast live from the biggest soundstage in the world. Watch an interview with director Simon West, chat with members of this extremely talented crew, get an exclusive look behind-the-scenes and take a chance at winning a copy of the new TOMB RAIDER: CHRONICLES game. The experience begins on the official site of Tomb Raider the Movie at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT. The event will be rebroadcast later in the day at 10pm ET, 7pm PT for those of you who can't attend the first go around. These are your only chances to catch this exclusive event, so don't miss it! [note van de editor] Het is in ieder geval te hopen dat de film het een stuk beter gaat doen dan het laatste TombRaider (Chronicles) spel, want dat heeft ook werkelijk niets nieuws meer. Toch hoop ik nog niet echt dat ze Lara bij Eidos weg gaan schoppen, maar dat ze weer eens iets echt vernieuwends gaan doen. Een E3 (Los Angeles) zonder Lara is toch ook niets.