Dit nieuws is alweer een tijdje oud, maar omdat iedereen het waarschijnlijk toch weer is vergeten, melden we het toch nog maar een keer.

Voor alle TombRaider fans is er vanavond op de officiele site een interview met de director: Simon West, kan je chatten met de cast en is er een exclusieve look-behind-the-scenes.

Het spektakel begint om 20.30 (19.30 GMT + 1 uur AMST)Anticipation for a TOMB RAIDER movie has been growing ever since work on a feature began. With production in full swing we know TOMB RAIDER fans everywhere are dying to see how their favorite game is going to translate to the big screen. Everyone wants to sneak a peak and we're gonna give you a chance.

On Thursday, November 9th, Paramount Pictures, Land Rover and RealNetworks will present TOMB RAIDER LIVE! Chat to be provided by Yahoo!Chat. Join us from Pinewood Studios in London, as we broadcast live from the biggest soundstage in the world. Watch an interview with director Simon West, chat with members of this extremely talented crew, get an exclusive look behind-the-scenes and take a chance at winning a copy of the new TOMB RAIDER: CHRONICLES game.

The experience begins right here on the official site at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT. The event will be rebroadcast later in the day at 10pm ET, 7pm PT for those of you who can't attend the first go around. These are your only chances to catch this exclusive event, so don't miss it! RealPlayer is benodigd om het geheel te kunnen volgen. Voor mensen met een tragere connectie is dit niet aan te bevelen.